Eishockey-Funktionäre der Regionen

 

Region 1:
Regionalobmann    Frank Butz f.butz@bev-eissport.de
RegionaljugendobmannDaniel Ribarik

info@bev-eissport.de

Regionalschiedsrichterobmann Sven Braunbraun.sven@t-online.de
 
Region 2:
Regionalobmann Roman Pulecr.pulec@bev-eissport.de
Regionaljugendobmann n.ninfo@bev-eissport.de
RegionalschiedsrichterobmannJürgen Sperlbevregion2@t-online.de
 
Region 3:
RegionalobfrauKerstin Hahninfo@bev-eissport.de
RegionaljugendobmannÖzlem Meinecke info@bev-eissport.de
RegionalschiedsrichterobmannRoland Aumüller

BEVSRO-Region3@bev-schiedsrichter.de

 
Region 4:
RegionalobmannGabriel Bertlinfo@bev-eissport.de
RegionaljugendobmannStefan Schindlerinfo@bev-eissport.de
RegionalschiedsrichterobmannRobert HauberHauber@directbox.com
 
Region 5:
Regionalobmann Helge Pramschüferinfo@bev-eissport.de
RegionaljugendobmannKarl-Heinz Schneiderinfo@bev-eissport.de
RegionalschiedsrichterobmannRichard Loherstorferrloherstorfer@augustakom.net